New CommOps meeting time in 2019


#1

Hi all, I propose a new 60-minute meeting time at any of the following times starting no later than January 7th:

  • Mondays, Wednesday, Fridays:
    • 09:30 – 11:30 EST / 14:30 – 16:30 UTC
  • Mondays only:
    • 13:30 – 15:00 EST / 18:30 – 20:00 UTC

This frees up our existing meeting time conflict with the Mindshare Committee, which includes our Mindshare CommOps rep, @bt0dotninja. Hopefully this makes our meetings less of a struggle of divided attention.

Do folks have a preference for a new meeting time with any of the above options? If you can give your most-preferred 60-minute window from the options above, that helps! I’ll use feedback from this thread to choose a new meeting time.


[2018-12-12] May the Games Begin: Game-ifying the docs and charting a path forward from last week
#2

Hi all! As a reminder, please leave a comment if you prefer one of the suggested meeting times over another. For now, I am thinking of Mondays from 14:00–15:00 UTC for the new date/time.

For convenience, the original options are repeated below:

  • Mondays, Wednesday, Fridays :
    • 09:30 – 11:30 EST / 14:30 – 16:30 UTC
  • Mondays only :
    • 13:30 – 15:00 EST / 18:30 – 20:00 UTC

#3

I rescheduled our new meeting date/time for Mondays, 14:30 - 15:30 UTC in Fedocal. I’m unable to make next Monday’s meeting because of a one-time commitment, but I can begin chairing again on Monday, January 28th. I updated Fedocal accordingly:

Updated Fedocal calendar entry

Hope to see folks then! :raised_hands: