Silverblue 37 virt-manager permission mounted device

Hi there,
i am very new to fedora silverblue and doing the first steps, but up to now i really like it and want to stick with.

I am heavily using 2 virtual windows machines thought, which i would need to move to the new setup.

The fist on is nothing special, just a Windows 10 installation with some important programs available as *.qcow2.
it is stored on another ssd mounted via fstab on but with gid and uid my personal user 1000.

virt-manger has been layerd with rpm-ostree install.

When i now want to import the existing machine i get a permissions denied error.
Virt manager is not allowed to open from the “external” device.

Is there anybody who has experience with this and might have a hint?

The second VM is another Windows 10 machine with GPU passthrough - but this might be another topic which i will come back to if i have this permissions problem solved.

Thank you all very much in advance.

PS: This is an output of virt-host-validate - might this problem occur due to the missing “devices” in Kernel Konfig? How can i add it?

QEMU: Überprüfung for hardware virtualization                                 : BESTANDEN
  QEMU: Überprüfung if device /dev/kvm exists                                   : BESTANDEN
  QEMU: Überprüfung if device /dev/kvm is accessible                            : BESTANDEN
  QEMU: Überprüfung if device /dev/vhost-net exists                             : BESTANDEN
  QEMU: Überprüfung if device /dev/net/tun exists                               : BESTANDEN
  QEMU: Überprüfung for cgroup 'cpu' controller support                         : BESTANDEN
  QEMU: Überprüfung for cgroup 'cpuacct' controller support                     : BESTANDEN
  QEMU: Überprüfung for cgroup 'cpuset' controller support                      : BESTANDEN
  QEMU: Überprüfung for cgroup 'memory' controller support                      : BESTANDEN