F38 election results for Mindshare Committee

Greetings, all! The elections for Mindshare election for Fedora Linux 38 have concluded, and the results are shown below.

The Mindshare Committee is electing 1 seats this time. A total of 166 ballots were cast, meaning a candidate could accumulate up to 332 votes (166 * 2).

The results for the elections are as follows:

Votes Name
225 David Duncan @davdunc
176 Luis Enrique Bazan De Leon @lbazan

Congratulations to the winning candidates, and thank you all candidates for running this elections!

1 Like