F38 election results

Greetings, all! The elections for the Fedora Linux 38 cycle have completed.

## Fedora Council

Sumantro Mukherjee is elected to the Fedora Council.

## Fedora Engineering Steering Committee (FESCo)

The following candidates are elected to FESCo:

  • Stephen Gallagher
  • Neal Gompa
  • Major Hayden
  • Tom Stellard

## Fedora Mindshare Committee

David Duncan is elected to the Fedora Mindshare Committee.

Congratulations to all those elected and thank you to the candidates and voters. I will process the “paperwork” to update memberships and documentation over the next 1-2 weeks.

For more details, visit the Community Blog post: