F36 election results

Greetings, all!

The elections for the Fedora Linux 36 cycle have completed.

## Fedora Council

Sumantro Mukherjee is elected to the Fedora Council

## Fedora Engineering Steering Committee (FESCo)

The following candidates are elected to FESCo:

* Neal Gompa
* Stephen Gallagher
* Major Hayden
* Benjamin Beasley

## Fedora Mindshare Committee

Madeline Peck is elected to the Fedora Mindshare Committee.

Additionally, David Duncan is elected to a half-term to fill the seat
vacated by Till Maas.

Congratulations to all those elected and thank you to the candidates
and voters. I will process the "paperwork" to update memberships and

For more details, visit the Community Blog post: