F39 Election Results

Hi folks,

The elections for the Fedora Linux 39 cycle have completed.

Fedora Council

Akashdeep Dhar is elected to the Fedora Council

Fedora Engineering Steering Committee (FESCo)

The following candidates are elected to FESCo:

  • Kevin Fenzi
  • Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek
  • David Cantrell
  • Tomáš Hrčka
  • Josh Stone

Fedora Mindshare Committee

Luis Bazan is elected to the Fedora Mindshare Committee.

Congratulations to all those elected and thank you to the candidates and voters.

For more details, see the Community Blog post:

Kind regards,