Directories synchronized with Nextcloud are displayed twice in File Mananger/Nautilus

Hello
after I upgraded from F38 to F39 I recognized that Nautilus shows directories that I synchronize with Nextcloud are displayed twice. E.g.:

I synch only 9 directories, but the left column displayes 18 directories with a blue Nextcloud icon. How can I get rid off of the doubled entries/display?

Thank you in advance

1 Like

See:

1 Like