Is that possible to free some disk of /tmp and move to /usr?

hey i have been using Fedora for several years, but so far i don’t know how to troubleshooting for increase more disk in Linux/Fedora , i always re install if there is new Fedora coming, i always do this for years, really that is true ! because there is few tutorial about how to increase more free this into file system, and sometimes i dont understand follow by their guide but always failed, so than i spend much times for few days to debug it better i re install.

when i install Fedora 31 now in my Laptop, and i have increate more space on /usr, but unfortunately the space i put is not enough and i think i have to make more free disk on /usr , here is the ss of my disk with df -h -T

Filesystem                              Type      Size  Used Avail Use% Mounted on
devtmpfs                                devtmpfs  3.9G     0  3.9G   0% /dev
tmpfs                                   tmpfs     3.9G  133M  3.8G   4% /dev/shm
tmpfs                                   tmpfs     3.9G  1.9M  3.9G   1% /run
/dev/mapper/fedora_localhost--live-root ext4       24G  2.0G   21G   9% /
/dev/mapper/fedora_localhost--live-usr  ext4       11G  6.7G  3.7G  65% /usr
/dev/mapper/fedora_localhost--live-var  ext4       11G  961M  9.1G  10% /var
/dev/mapper/fedora_localhost--live-tmp  ext4      5.9G   27M  5.5G   1% /tmp
/dev/mapper/fedora_localhost--live-home ext4       23G  4.1G   18G  20% /home
/dev/sda5                               ext4      1.1G  283M  722M  29% /boot
tmpfs                                   tmpfs     791M  256K  790M   1% /run/user/1000

i was having problem on /tmp because not make big space disk on there before so i increase it and now it only use for 1%, i want take 2.5GB on /tmp and move it to /usr, is that possible ? is that any command line to make this magic easier ? or there is a tool for make this happen ?

when i partition, i use LVM i think

Hi @pocketaln, and welcome!