Fedora 33 elections now open

Beginning today through 3 December, you may vote in the Fedora 33 elections. More information and links to candidate interviews are in the Community Blog article.


The Fedora 33 elections have completed.

Fedora Council

Tom Callaway is elected to the Fedora Council.

Fedora Engineering Steering Committee (FESCo)

The following candidates are elected to FESCo:

  • Miro Hrončok
  • Kevin Fenzi
  • Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek
  • Fabio Valentini
  • David Cantrell

Fedora Mindshare Committee

Till Maas is elected to the Fedora Mindshare Committee.

For more details, visit the Community Blog post: