Cannot connect to wifi or internet with a wifi dongle from amazon

Hello so i bought a wifi dongle:

and it shows in the setting and when i click on it i dosent want to connect.

i am new to fedora 37 so i need help.

Thanks in advance

What your log files say about it ? Are there any WiFi errors ?

sorry my problem is when go into settings and then wifi it reconized the dongle but when i click on it it just loading and failed to connect to wifi

i just installed fedora like 30 minutes go and i have this problem

Still, looking into logs (e.g., via GNOME Logs app) for errors might help to understand the cause.

how can i do that?

Hit Windows/Super key, type ‘logs’ (or equivalent in your language) and choose the the Logs app. Once it is open look with search for errors, Wifi-related errors. Google errors you will find for solutions, or share it in this forum for help.
I’m assuming you installed GNOME variant of the Fedora Workstation.

So i found:rtl8xxxu 1-4:1.0 wlp0s29f7u4: renamed from wlan 0

And also now when i click on visible network in setting it does nothing

You can fetch the adapter info from the output:

lsusb -v -v -t

You should mention whether you used a legacy BIOS or UEFI install (wifi drivers may be loaded by UEFI to support network PXE booting).

This means Fedora tried to use the rtl8xxxu module:

% modinfo rtl8xxxu
filename:       /lib/modules/6.2.8-200.fc37.x86_64/kernel/drivers/net/wireless/realtek/rtl8xxxu/rtl8xxxu.ko.xz
firmware:       rtlwifi/rtl8188fufw.bin
firmware:       rtlwifi/rtl8723bu_bt.bin
firmware:       rtlwifi/rtl8723bu_nic.bin
firmware:       rtlwifi/rtl8192eu_nic.bin
firmware:       rtlwifi/rtl8192cufw_TMSC.bin
firmware:       rtlwifi/rtl8192cufw_B.bin
firmware:       rtlwifi/rtl8192cufw_A.bin
firmware:       rtlwifi/rtl8723aufw_B_NoBT.bin
firmware:       rtlwifi/rtl8723aufw_B.bin
firmware:       rtlwifi/rtl8723aufw_A.bin
license:        GPL
description:    RTL8XXXu USB mac80211 Wireless LAN Driver
[...]